Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Forrest

Nancy Forrest

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Forrest
"Patrick is A+++!! He is always super responsive and very helpful. He gets me THE best rates and is so patient with all my questions! HIGHLY recommend!!"
Profile photo of Camron Merrill

Camron Merrill

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camron Merrill
"Been working with Tony, and his great staff of Pat, and Jim for almost 10 years now. Anytime I have a question/need something they’re always helpful and quick. I’ve insured many vehicles with Tony over the years, and have now insured my home with State Farm, and Tony makes me feel valued when working with him."
Profile photo of Scott Weintraub

Scott Weintraub

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Weintraub
"We have worked with this office for over a decade and couldn't be happier with Pat and company's support. Pat is extremely responsive and knowledgeable and has always been able to answer our questions promptly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Lori Card

Lori Card

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Card
"I have been a client of Tony LeClerc for 30 years. We have insured our home & cars & a business with his agency and ALWAYS Receive immediate responses and timely resolutions! I personally have the pleasure of working with Pat Senechal I’m amazed in this day and age, he answers the phone/ emails on the 1st or 2nd Ring ~ truly impressive Lori Card"
Profile photo of Timbo Ward

Timbo Ward

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timbo Ward
"I just want to comment on how impressed I am with Jim over at Tony LeClerc Agency (State Farm Ins). I had a property damage claim (1st one ever on my home) from a major New England storm and I didn't know what to expect. I was BLOWN away at the personal service I received. Jim helped me through the ENTIRE process (he didn't really need to) right through to the claims adjusters office in Texas. Entire claim was processed in 6 days. 6!. I can't thank them enough, even the adjuster woman (Charity) was super helpful with my claim. Bravo to Jim - if you need insurance, do yourself a favor and call him. It's worth every minute and every dollar you spend. He's truly there to help people."
Profile photo of Melissa M

Melissa M

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa M
"Great agent. Very helpful. Have three cars home and umbrella policy. Great service Thank you"
Profile photo of Jack DiPietro

Jack DiPietro

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack DiPietro
"Tony is always quick and effective responding to inquiries. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Anderson Nutrition Services

Anderson Nutrition Services

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Nutrition Services
"We cannot say enough about Tony LeClerc-State Farm We have worked with Jim there for over a decade and are never disappointed! He provides prompt efficient service and wonderful education and advice Highly recommended and appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kelsea Campbell

Kelsea Campbell

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsea Campbell
"Jim was responsive, efficient and kind. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack Hogan

Jack Hogan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Hogan
"Tony and team have been awesome to work with! They are all extremely knowledgeable! They listen to your needs and create the best plan and coverage needed. They are very prompt in responding to any inquiries and run a friendly, helpful, and personal business. It means so much to have that local feel under a well known company! Steve, Jack, Maddie, and I are grateful for you all!"
Profile photo of J Holloway

J Holloway

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Holloway
"After watching our car and homeowner's insurance rates climb when a large company bought our previous insurer, I contacted Tony LeClerc's office for a comparison quote. Patrick's prompt attention and professionalism made the change to State Farm effortless. Not only have I found a local business whose staff are a pleasure to work with, State Farm is saving us $2,500 a year in premiums."
Profile photo of MIKE WALSH

MIKE WALSH

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIKE WALSH
"Tony and his staff have gone above and beyond to make things more understandable for myself and my family, cannot say enough positive words about State Farm Regards Mike & Carol"
Profile photo of Sean M

Sean M

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean M
"Mr.LeClerc was extremely helpful after my wife and I got married, helped us through the whole process of consolidating our policies and saved us a ton of money! Highly recommend! Thanks Tony!"
Profile photo of Zachary Wiernicki

Zachary Wiernicki

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Wiernicki
"Tony and his crew are the best. I’ve been with them for over 7 years now. They are always super responsive whenever I have questions. Great service and competitively priced. Couldn’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Alena Jule

Alena Jule

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alena Jule
"My family has been with Tony for over 20 years and he feels like more of a friend than our “agent”. He is always very responsive and takes the time to really help out and do what is best for the specific situation. I would not choose anyone else."
Profile photo of K Hyles

K Hyles

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Hyles
"Tony was helpful, prompt (even answering questions while on vacation!) and provided thorough explanations about coverage and rates. Thanks StateFarm and Tony!"
Profile photo of Sarah Benson

Sarah Benson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Benson
"Jim was the most thorough and efficient agent. He was able to explain things from multiple perspectives and in language that I could easily explain to family members. He took care of our multiple insurance needs and not only were we saving money within days, but we feel like we have someone who genuinely cares about our goals, a mere phone call away. Wow!"
Profile photo of Ann Junkin

Ann Junkin

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Junkin
"Jim Lease came to our Condo Complex last Monday to explain State Farm's potential Master Policy to us. He was extremely professional, very knowledgable, was more than willing to answer any and all questions that were asked of him, and he explained everything in laymen's terms so that we all understood.Thank you Jim."
Profile photo of ellen Roberts

ellen Roberts

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ellen Roberts
"Jim Lease visited our condo complex on Thursday, Feb 8th, the purpose of his visit was to speak to us about a Condo Master Plan. Jim was very informative about exactly what State Farm could offer us. We are very excited about working with Jim & State Farm. If the underwriters agree to write us a policy, I'm sure many members of our community will transfer their homeowners &auto policies to State Farm because of Jim's knowledge, professionalism &great caring attitude."
Profile photo of Patricia Kaselauskas

Patricia Kaselauskas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kaselauskas
"Jim Lease contacted our association regarding a new master policy. I am so impressed with his professionalism, responsiveness, and integrity. Questions are answered promptly, intelligently and Jim was available to come speak to our homeowners about this very important subject. I would not hesitate to recommend the Tony LeClerc Agency. They have far exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Goodhue

Jacqueline Goodhue

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Goodhue
"The team at the North Hampton State Farm office are very informative, professional and accommodating. They have helped me with three different policies, and each one has been the perfect fit. Thank you Jim!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Nowak

Cheryl Nowak

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Nowak
"We have been with this office for 20 years! They are always helpful and very knowledgeable in what they do! Their customer service is amazing! They always return phone calls and emails quickly, especially Patrick! Whenever someone mentions insurance, I recommend this office!"
Profile photo of James Nigro

James Nigro

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Nigro
"Tony and Jim are two of the most reliable and honest people I have ever dealt with when it comes to not only my own personal policy's but all of my mortgage clients. So happy I switched from where I was."
Profile photo of J Rad

J Rad

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Rad
"Amazing service! Jim is the best. In a world filled with 2nd guessing there's no need here."
Profile photo of Jon E

Jon E

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon E
"Professional, Efficient, Genuine and Personable. I was saying to Jim on my last call in that I wish all CS experiences were like this. Really great folks working here, hard to find nowadays. Thank you!"